Class of 1992 - 20th Reunion

Class of 1961

September 26 - 29, 2012
Air Force vs. Colorado State University on September 29, 2012

Emma Ross
719-472-0300, ext 136

Class Representative(s):
Sean Londrigan
Updated: July 30, 2012

  • Class of 1992 - 20th Reunion Registration Form - The registration for your reunion is closed. If you need to make any changes to your registration, please see your reunion rep, Emma Ross at reunion check-in.
  • Tentative Reunion Event Schedule
  • Make your hotel reservations here - Reservations by attendees must be received on or before 28 August 2012. If you prefer to contact the Antlers directly, please call 719-955-5600 or toll free at 866-299-4602. Please make sure to mention that you are part of the USAFA Class of 1992 block to receive the honored rate.
  • Football Tickets - Football tickets are now available for purchase through the AF Academy Athletics website. Please follow the instructions that are linked to help with the process. Please contact the Ticket Office if you have any questions, (719) 472-1895 or toll-free (800) 666-USAF (8723).
  • Order your Merchandise Here - You can still order class crest merchandise until November 30, 2012.
  • Class Ring - If your ring has been damaged or your finger size has changed it is most likely covered as part of your Jostens ring warranty. Send your ring into Jostens to make these repairs. Please allow 6 weeks for repairs to be completed. For more information and Jostens contact information go to
  • As the committee continues to make decisions updates will be made to your class site. Please check back periodically for updates.
Twitter Use hashtag #usafa1992 for online reunion chat on Twitter!

The AOG is missing information on the classmates listed below. Please update your biographical information or contact John Rice at the AOG with your contact information.

  • Mr. Paul E. Adams
  • Maj Eric J. Barela
  • Ms. Marlene S. Barry
  • Mr. Steven A. Blaha
  • Maj Steven J. Breeze
  • Mr. Ronald M. Cannizzo
  • Maj Elizabeth A. Casstevens MD
  • Maj Christina M. Clausnitzer
  • Maj Barry W. Cole
  • Maj Vernon W. Conaway IV
  • Mr. Curtis A. Cunningham
  • Mr. Ayman F. Daraghmeh
  • Maj Thomas E. Dempsey III
  • Maj Brandon K. Doan
  • Mr. Richard S. Farnsworth
  • Maj Armando E. Fiterre
  • Mr. Reginald L. Fletcher
  • Maj Frank A. Flores
  • Maj Ronald M. Gray
  • Maj Kevin R. Haff
  • Mr. Harold C. Hamby
  • Ms. Jessica L. Hildahl
  • Capt Charles W. Howard IV
  • Maj Skip C. J. Pribyl
  • Maj Edward L. Jenkins
  • Maj James Gallagher Jr.
  • Maj Robert S. Kafka
  • Mr. Mark S. Kavana
  • Maj Kong W. Loh
  • Mr. Byron K. Love
  • Maj James C. Lowe
  • Maj John A. Majewski
  • Maj Steven P. Markowsky
  • Maj Donald E. Matthews III
  • Mr. Gary J. Maus
  • Maj Mark A. May
  • Maj Kristina M. Meyle
  • Maj Michael T. Miller
  • Maj Rex H. Miller
  • Capt John H. Miltner Jr.
  • Maj Thomas A. Moose
  • Lt Col Jara N. Lang
  • Maj Alan R. Nolan
  • Maj Dean P. Orfield
  • Lt Col John P. Conmy
  • Mr. David M. Price
  • Mr. Victor B. Putz
  • Mr. David L. Quackenbush
  • Maj Scott W. Reinhard
  • Ms. Angela B. Reynolds
  • Mr. Eric B. Roberson
  • Lt Col Monte S. Harner
  • Mr. Ashley G. Shemain
  • Maj Douglas S. Sirk
  • Mr. Jeffrey J. Skelley II
  • Maj Chu H. Soh
  • Maj Brian M. Toy
  • Maj Derek D. Varble
  • Ms. Karen l. Violet
  • Mr. Christian E. Wallace
  • Mr. Howard T. Waller
  • Maj Bradley J. Ward