Class of 1988 - 25th Reunion

Class of 1961

Oct 30 - Nov 2, 2013
Air Force vs. Army on November 2, 2013

Michele Bergeman
719-472-0300, ext 136

Class Representative(s):
Stacy (Sidor) McNutt
Betina Erzen
Updated: October 29, 2013

  • Your reunion committee is working on the reunion. Please check back for updates.
  • Register Here
  • Tentative Event Schedule – this schedule is subject to change.
  • Purchase your Football Tickets here - The Promotion Code that will be asked of you is the year that you graduated from the academy.
  • Make your hotel reservations here
    Since there have been less reservations for Class 1988 than previous groups, I have extended the cut-off date to Friday 10/25/13 for anyone who may still need to reserve room(s).

    HYATT House is pleased to welcome Air Force Academy Class of 1988!
    Based on Availability October 30, 2013 – November 4, 2013: Executive King Studio Suite at $94.00, One-Bedroom King Suite at $104.00. For Reservations Call 1-866-974-9288 Ask for Group Code: 1988. To confirm reservations on-line enter your arrival and departure date. Book Online here.

    Please book your room by October 25, 2013. If you have additional questions about your group or would like to book dates outside your group block, please call the Sales Department at 719-278-4102 and ask for Martina McCutchen.
  • The address for the Marriott Hotel where Reunion events will occur at is 5580 Tech Center Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80919
  • Order Your Merchandise Here - In order to receive your merchandise in time for your 25th reunion, please order prior to September 30, 2013
Twitter Use hashtag #usafa1988 for online reunion chat on Twitter!

The AOG is missing information on the classmates listed below. Please update your biographical information or contact John Rice at the AOG with your contact information.

  • 2d Lt (Ret) Mark Aiken
  • Mrs Nicolette Ladoulis Angel
  • Mr Jorge Barbosa
  • Ms Rebecca Bartine
  • Maj Philbert Cole , Jr
  • Maj Ramona Fulkerson
  • Mr Thomas Hall
  • Mr David Hathaway
  • Colonel Martha McSally
  • Col John Morehead
  • Col Christopher Plamp
  • Lt Col Steven Vlasak
  • Capt Nichole Weaver