Class of 1987 - 25th Reunion

Class of 1961

October 24 - 27, 2012
Air Force vs. Nevada on October 26, 2012

Leigh Frigm
719-472-0300, ext 138

Class Representative(s):
Patti Michalcik Stuart
Sueling Cho
Updated: March 24, 2016

  • Reunion Event Schedule
  • Registration - Advance registration for the 1987 reunion is now closed. Please see the event schedule for onsite reunion check-in times to register onsite.
  • Merchandise - You can still order class crest merchandise until November 30, 2012.
  • Make your Hotel Reservations Online - Reservations by attendees must be received on or before September 24, 2012. If you prefer to contact the Embassy Suites directly please call 719-599-9100. Please make sure to mention that you are part of the USAFA Class of 1987 block to receive the honored rate.
  • Football Tickets - Football tickets are now available for purchase through the AF Academy Athletics website. Please follow the instructions that are linked to help with the process. Please contact the Ticket Office if you have any questions, (719) 472-1895 or toll-free (800) 666-USAF (8723).
  • Class Ring - If you would like to have your ring repaired or replaced, please contact the Herff Jones Ring Manufacturer at 1-800-451-3304 or email
  • Your reunion committee is working on the reunion. Please check back for updates or look them up on Facebook at "USAFA Class of 1987".
Twitter Use hashtag #usafa1987 for online reunion chat on Twitter!

The AOG is missing information on the classmates listed below. Please update your biographical information or contact John Rice at the AOG with your contact information.

  • Lt Col Kirk A. Schneider
  • Mr. Victor H. Arizpe
  • Lt Col James B. Waltermire
  • Maj David C. Butler
  • Mr. Stephen M. Dasilva
  • Lt Col John F. Kosman
  • Mr. Gregory B. Fairbanks
  • Mr. David B. Farris
  • Maj John D. Flint
  • Mr. Joseph F. Ford
  • Mr. Brian S. Hashimoto
  • Mr. Erik M. Johnsen
  • Mr. Alexander Weeks Jr.
  • Lt Col Bryan Andrew K. Fujimoto
  • Mr. Kenneth J. McManamy
  • Mr. Dennis K. Moore
  • Col Mark A. Ruse
  • Mr. Steve A. Sandoval
  • Lt Col Antoinette T. Kemper
  • Mr. Steven L. Temple
  • Maj Gregory S. Whiting
  • Mr. Randy Zuehlke